Local Bead Stores

Of course without the supplies and knowledge from our local bead stores we would not be able to create. Please support these local stores by taking classes and buying your supplies Show your membership card to receive your discount… Thanks for your generous donations…

Crystal Creations: beadsgonewild.com
Iris Moon-Boca Beads: irismoon.com
Beads on the Ave: beadsontheaven.com
Bead & Art: beadandart.com.

Bead Societies

The Bead Society of Great Britain: beadsociety.org.uk/
Bead Society Of Greater Washington: bsgw.org/
Bead Society of New Jersey: beadsocietyofnewjersey.org/
Beadworkers Guild – UK: beadworkersguild.org.uk/
Indiana Bead Society: indianabeadsociety.org/
Northwest Bead Society In Seattle: www.nwbeadsociety.org/
Portland Bead Society: portlandbeadsociety.org/
Rocky Mountain Bead Society: rockybeads.org/
South Jersey Bead Society: southjerseybeadsociety.org/
Upper Midwest Bead Society: umbs.org/

All you need is love, and some really nice beads

Donations from Friends

Sabbine Lippert: trytobead.com
Marcia Decoster: marciadecoster.com
Liisa Turunen: liisaturunendesigns.com
Erin Simonetti: beadsbeadingbeaded.com
Melissa Grakowsky: mgsdesigns.com
Helana Tang-Lim: manekmanek.com
Maku Beads: makustudio.com
Bead Origami: beadorigami.com
Bead n Sisters: beadnsisters.com
Shop 561: shop561.com
Jeff Rogers: jeffrogersmedium (at) aol.com
Bead Infinitum: beadinfinitum.com
Jean Power: jeanpower.com
Alice Stropel: polymerclayetc.com

Interesting Links

rings-things.com: rings-things.com
therickiereport.com: therickiereport.com
The Armory Art Center: armoryart.org/
The Norton Museum: norton.org/
The Society of Four Arts: fourarts.org/